Testimonials & Reviews

David L. Greenspan, MD

OB-GYN located in Phoenix, AZ

13 total reviews

Dr. David L. Greenspan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Greenspan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miriam M.
Submitted 02/15/19
He delivered my two boys . His great! Very Patient and Caring.
Donavina L.
Submitted 02/12/19
Very professional. Felt very comfortable for my first time! Thanks everyone!
Laura N.
Submitted 02/10/19
I love Dr. Greenspan!! I have some special problems and am high risk for cancer and I wouldn't trust anyone else for my care. I even switched insurance plans when my insurance dropped him as a provider because I absolutely did not want a different doctor caring for me. He knows his stuff and cares about his patients! If I could give him more than 5 stars I would!!
Amber M.
Submitted 10/10/18
Dr. Greenspan is an awesome doctor!
Marie W.
Submitted 10/10/18
Na
Elianna I.
Submitted 09/28/18
It was very easy to book an appointment. There was a short wait time. Dr Greenspan is a wonderful practitioner as always.
Julissa F.
Submitted 08/15/18
VEry good
Karen W.
Submitted 08/02/18
It was my first visit to Dr. Greenspan’s office, and he was the one I met with. He and his staff made me feel at ease. It was easy to schedule an appointment online. The staff was friendly and communicative while in the office. The office was clean and modern. I would recommend Dr. Greenspan and his team!
Adrienn H.
Submitted 04/22/18
My experience with Dr Greenspan was a blessing. With all my emotional stress and fear regarding my health issue he was very kind, understanding, knowledgable , caring to the point when he goes out of his way to make sure he does every single test prior to giving me my diagnosis. He is very attentive to the details and me as his patient. In my opinion he is a very thorough, compassionate, understanding, wise doctor. I can not put in words how he made me feel at this time of my life. I would recommend him to anybody and everybody. May God Bless You because you are a true healer.
Clarissa G.
Submitted 03/14/18
Dr. Greenspan is truly the best! He cares about his patients and take time with you at each visit.
Victoria F.
Submitted 03/02/18
It was my first time seeing Dr. Greenspan and I feel like it was a good visit. He is very detailed and makes sure that you know what what’s going on each step of the way during the appointment.
Mariah J.
Submitted 12/05/17
I would recommend everyone going to Dr.Greenspan if you want to be comfortable, and fully informed with your baby during your pregnancy. Even afterwards, he came to check up on me and my son everyday while we were in the hospital! I couldn’t have asked for a better doctor.
Tiffany M.
Submitted 10/28/17
Absolutely love Dr. Greenspan! He is very thorough and has great bedside manner! He answers any questions you may have and knows what he is talking about. I would recommend him to anyone needing an OBGYN.