Testimonials & Reviews

David L. Greenspan, MD

OB-GYN located in Phoenix, AZ

4.9/5 Star Rating
31 total reviews

Dr. David L. Greenspan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Greenspan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Professional, friendly, caring and efficient. The room was very clean! I had blood work done and the only reason I knew she started, was because I saw, she took a few viles and it DID NOT hurt at all!! I have already recommended Dr Greenspans and will continue to do so!
Chanel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
Dr. Greenspan has a way of making you feel so comfortable and taken care of. His staff is so kind and I always leave feeling great, no matter the reason for my visit!
Rosemary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Became sick and had to cancel appointment, they were very understanding to reschedule
Courtney P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr Greenspan is the best of the best in town. He is very sincere, caring, and provides the best care.
Renisha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Very friendly staff and doctor
Jeff E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
Dr Greenspan and his office are very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable there. The procedure Alta Duo worked very well. I responded positively even with the first treatment. I feel youthful after the treatments so far and can’t wait to see how I respond when I have finished all the treatments.
Mary L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
.
Gina N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
My first visit and both me and my husband both felt very comfortable with Dr. Greenspan! We are looking forward to Dr. Greenspan being our OB through this pregnancy!
Renee D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Everyone was very nice and asked thorough questions and seemed to genuinely want to help my symptoms dissipate.
Jaime S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
I am in my 40’s amd have noticed a lot of hormonal changes. When I met with Dr. Greenspan I was in tears and feeling quite overwhelmed. He took my hands in his and promised to see me through this challenging transition in my life. I’ve never experienced care like that from a doctor. He gave me hope that menopause won’t be the nightmare I’ve been preparing for.
Alyssa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Great staff, communicated well and the dr was personable and look forward to going back
Yesenia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
They’re very nice and and helpful!
Anny N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Doctor greenspan is the best ob ever. He has been my doctor for 15yrs. He has delivered all for of my babies. I would ever choose any other doctor. And his staff is amazing.
Dalia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
I just love the staff !! Soo friendly !!
Kathleen Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/20
I had a unique medical situation and was having trouble finding someone really knowledgeable about it. Dr. Greenspan took the time to review my history and consider and discuss reasonable treatment options with me and come up with a solution. I really appreciated being treated like an individual, not just another typical patient with a one-size-fits-all approach. He said he would do some follow-up and call me within the week which he did. I am giving four stars rather than five because it took almost an hour from my appointment time until I was seen, but it was worth waiting.
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr Greenspan is a top tier, highly regarded, experienced provider who goes beyond the exceptional to deliver an unparalleled standard of care. He is recommended without hesitation by patients and colleagues alike.
Victoria Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
Very pleasant visit. Dr. Greenspan answered all my questions and I left there feeling positive. Always recommend him!
Neicia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
Friendly nice & knowledgeable
Miriam M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/19
He delivered my two boys . His great! Very Patient and Caring.
Donavina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/19
Very professional. Felt very comfortable for my first time! Thanks everyone!