Testimonials & Reviews

David L. Greenspan, MD

OB-GYN located in Phoenix, AZ

24 total reviews

Dr. David L. Greenspan always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Greenspan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gina N.
Submitted 07/09/21
My first visit and both me and my husband both felt very comfortable with Dr. Greenspan! We are looking forward to Dr. Greenspan being our OB through this pregnancy!
Renee D.
Submitted 07/07/21
Everyone was very nice and asked thorough questions and seemed to genuinely want to help my symptoms dissipate.
Jaime S.
Submitted 07/03/21
I am in my 40’s amd have noticed a lot of hormonal changes. When I met with Dr. Greenspan I was in tears and feeling quite overwhelmed. He took my hands in his and promised to see me through this challenging transition in my life. I’ve never experienced care like that from a doctor. He gave me hope that menopause won’t be the nightmare I’ve been preparing for.
Alyssa V.
Submitted 06/23/21
Great staff, communicated well and the dr was personable and look forward to going back
Yesenia G.
Submitted 05/07/21
They’re very nice and and helpful!
Anny N.
Submitted 01/12/21
Doctor greenspan is the best ob ever. He has been my doctor for 15yrs. He has delivered all for of my babies. I would ever choose any other doctor. And his staff is amazing.
Dalia A.
Submitted 12/11/20
I just love the staff !! Soo friendly !!
Kathleen Y.
Submitted 09/26/20
I had a unique medical situation and was having trouble finding someone really knowledgeable about it. Dr. Greenspan took the time to review my history and consider and discuss reasonable treatment options with me and come up with a solution. I really appreciated being treated like an individual, not just another typical patient with a one-size-fits-all approach. He said he would do some follow-up and call me within the week which he did. I am giving four stars rather than five because it took almost an hour from my appointment time until I was seen, but it was worth waiting.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr Greenspan is a top tier, highly regarded, experienced provider who goes beyond the exceptional to deliver an unparalleled standard of care. He is recommended without hesitation by patients and colleagues alike.
Victoria Z.
Submitted 07/08/20
Very pleasant visit. Dr. Greenspan answered all my questions and I left there feeling positive. Always recommend him!
Neicia A.
Submitted 06/10/20
Friendly nice & knowledgeable
Miriam M.
Submitted 02/15/19
He delivered my two boys . His great! Very Patient and Caring.
Donavina L.
Submitted 02/12/19
Very professional. Felt very comfortable for my first time! Thanks everyone!
Laura N.
Submitted 02/10/19
I love Dr. Greenspan!! I have some special problems and am high risk for cancer and I wouldn't trust anyone else for my care. I even switched insurance plans when my insurance dropped him as a provider because I absolutely did not want a different doctor caring for me. He knows his stuff and cares about his patients! If I could give him more than 5 stars I would!!
Amber M.
Submitted 10/10/18
Dr. Greenspan is an awesome doctor!
Marie W.
Submitted 10/10/18
Na
Elianna I.
Submitted 09/28/18
It was very easy to book an appointment. There was a short wait time. Dr Greenspan is a wonderful practitioner as always.
Julissa F.
Submitted 08/15/18
VEry good
Karen W.
Submitted 08/02/18
It was my first visit to Dr. Greenspan’s office, and he was the one I met with. He and his staff made me feel at ease. It was easy to schedule an appointment online. The staff was friendly and communicative while in the office. The office was clean and modern. I would recommend Dr. Greenspan and his team!
Adrienn H.
Submitted 04/22/18
My experience with Dr Greenspan was a blessing. With all my emotional stress and fear regarding my health issue he was very kind, understanding, knowledgable , caring to the point when he goes out of his way to make sure he does every single test prior to giving me my diagnosis. He is very attentive to the details and me as his patient. In my opinion he is a very thorough, compassionate, understanding, wise doctor. I can not put in words how he made me feel at this time of my life. I would recommend him to anybody and everybody. May God Bless You because you are a true healer.